Вызов меню

designed objects

Business Centre
"The BRIDGE"

The business-center "Bridge" - classic business centre with the prepared work space. Possibility to rent office and warehouse in the same area.

Who?

Lawyers, accountants, service centres, recruitment agencies, law offices, architectural firms, and other businesses.

TO SELECT A ROOM

THE BENEFITS THAT YOU WILL GET
BECOMING TENANTS OF "THE BRIDGE"

1 Obscenely large Parking lot

200 m/seats, so that each office can allocate 5 places for cars. Lined, illuminated, guarded (for employees - free of charge, to third parties - against payment). In this area, no business center, not brag like this.

All roads lead to us. 2

Trams 1,3,5,9,12, 22,25 buses, bus 49, 5 minutes and you are in the center, 25 minutes - and you at any point of the city. Located at a promising location in the direction of the a/d Perm, Kazan, Kirov, Naberezhnye Chelny, which is very convenient logistics.

3 Guaranteed comfort

Engaged in the business routine that we will take care! Individual approach and our competent and friendly staff will eliminate any issue, will accept your request or suggestion, will make every effort to provide comfort.

NEW! 4

Free break room for tenants and their guests and visitors.

загрузка карты...
Меню сайта

Вызов меню
отдел продаж
+7 (3412) 230-444

проектируемые объекты

Бизнес Центр
«МОСТ»

БЦ «Мост» - классический бизнес-центр с подготовленными для работы помещениями. Возможность арендовать офис и склад на одной территории.

Кому?

Юристам, бухгалтерам, сервисным центрам, кадровым агентствам, адвокатским конторам, архитектурным бюро, и иным видам бизнеса.

ПОДОБРАТЬ ПОМЕЩЕНИЕ

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА, КОТОРЫЕ ВЫ ПОЛУЧИТЕ,
СТАВ АРЕНДАТОРОМ БЦ «МОСТ»

1 Неприлично большая парковка

На 200 м/мест, так что на каждый офис можно выделить по 5 мест для авто. Расчерченная, с подсветкой, охраняемая (для сотрудников - бесплатно, для сторонних лиц - платно). В этом районе ни один бизнес-центр не похвастается такой.

Все дороги ведут к нам. 2

Остановка трамваев 1,3,5,9,12, автобусы 22,25, маршрутка 49, 5 минут - и вы в центре, 25 минут - и вы в любой точке города. Находимся на перспективном расположении по направлению к а/д Пермь, Казань, Киров, Набережные Челны, что очень удобно логистически.

3 Гарантированный комфорт

Занимайтесь бизнесом - рутиной займемся мы! Индивидуальный подход и наши компетентные и вежливые сотрудники устранят любую неполадку, примут вашу просьбу или пожелание, приложат все усилия для обеспечения комфорта.

NEW! 4

Бесплатная комната отдыха для арендаторов их гостей и посетителей.

загрузка карты...
Меню сайта
отдел продаж
+7 (3412) 230-444